

RESULTS OF THE VCTA SCHOOL STUDENT'S ZONE SHOOTS PLUS FINAL FOR 2016

South East Zone Results Frankston Australia Clay Target Club - 4th August 2016

Place	Name	Score	School
Overall	Thomas Armstrong	28/30	Straughton College
	Senior	Boys	
1st	Will Smithwick	27/30	Lilydale High
2nd	Thomas Eden	28/30	Wonthaggi Sec. College
3rd	Aaron Barling	26/30	Gippsland Grammar
Senior Girls			
1st	Charlie Hudson-Czerniecki	21/25	Wyndham
2nd	Alexis Preston	19/25	McKillop College
3rd	Rylee Barling	20/25	Gippsland Grammar
Junior Boys			
1st	Mark DuRose	22/25	Flinders College
2nd	Jason Marriott	21/25	The Penn School
3rd	Acacio Mota	20/25	McKillop College
Junior Girls			
1st	Georgia Pistone	14/20	Hoppers Crossing S.C.
2nd	Michalla Kincaid	10/20	Lilydale High
3rd	Dakoda Suckling	16/40	Wonthaggi Sec. College
Winning School Team			

Winning School Team

Lilydale High School Team members: Will Smithwick, Jack Clerke, P Luttgens, M Laukart, C Werner.

Sponsor: Winchester

North East Zone Results Echuca Clay Target Club - 11th August 2016

Place	Name	Score	School
Overall	Tom Bilney	18/20+5/5	Notre Dame College, Shepparton
		Senior Bo	ys
1st	Dale Cox	18/20+4/5	St Mary of the Angels Nathalia
2nd	Alistair Sunderland	18/20+3/5	Galen College, Wangaratta
3rd	Lee Valla	17/20+5/5	Bendigo Senior Sec. College
Senior Girls			
1st	Sarah Appleby	18/20+3/4	Catholic College Bendigo
2nd	Matisse Appleby	17/20	Catholic College Bendigo
3rd	Molly Burke	15/20	Sacred Heart College Yarrawonga
Junior Boys			
1st	Liam Battye	17/20+4/5	Seymour Secondary College
2nd	Trent Rathbone	17/20+3/5	Kyabram P-12 College
3rd	Riley Sandral	16/20	Galen College, Wangaratta
Junior Girls			
1st	Kadesha Comensoli	16/20	Crusoe College Kangaroo Flat
2nd	Charli Brown	12/20	Seymour Secondary College
3rd	Kiara Dean	10/20	Echuca Secondary College
Winning School Team			

Winning School Team

Catholic College Bendigo 80/100
Team Members:
Matisse Appleby, Sarah Appleby, Jorden Roberts
Conner Mulquiny, Pat Hansford

North West Zone Results Cohuna CTC - 18th August 2016

Place	Name	Score	School	
Overall	Andrew Bottcher	19/20	Cohuna Secondary College	
	Senior Boys			
1st	Angus Johnson	18/20	Donald Secondary College	
2nd	Tarryn Shaddock	22/25	Coomealla High School	
3rd	Toby Pickhall	25/30	St Arnaud Secondary College	
Senior Girls				
1st	Beth Hayden	30/35	Mildura Secondary College	
2nd	Maddison Decker	29/35	St Arnaud Secondary College	
3rd	Lauren Pearce	12/20	Donald Secondary College	
Junior Boys				
1st	Joel McDonald	22/25	Irymple Secondary College	
2nd	Cooper Reading	18/25	Stawell Secondary College	
3rd	Rieley Fitzgibbon	16/20	Maryborough Secondary College	
Junior Girls				
1st	Zoe Hawker	12/20	Kaniva Secondary College	
2nd	-			
3rd	-			

Winning School Team

St Arnaud Secondary College 79/100 Team Members: M.Decker, P.Knights, T.Pickhall, B.Tillig, M.Arbuckle

South West Zone Results Noorat Gun Club - 25th August 2016

Place	Name	Score	School	
Place	Name	Score	School	
Overall	Lewis Hobbs	20/20	Ballarat Grammar	
	Senior Boys			
1st	Andrew Crafter	19/20	Hamilton & Alexandra	
2nd	Thomas Pilgram	22/25	Marion College	
3rd	Daniel Jehu	21/25	Mercy Regional College	
Senior Girls				
1st	Delaney Foster	18/20	Mercy Regional College	
2nd	Luella Foster	17/20	Mercy Regional College	
3rd	Mishay Chambers	20/25	Emmanuel College	
Junior Boys				
1st	Ben Thow	19/20	Cobden Tech School	
2nd	Daniel Hantin	18/20	Trinity College	
3rd	Matt Molan	17/20	Terang College	
Junior Girls				
1st	MaKenzie Chambers	16/20	Emmanuel College	
2nd	Gemma Hill	15/20	Baimbridge College	
3rd	Ayliesha Beaty	?/20	Hamilton & Alexandra	
Winning Calcal Tage				

Winning School Team

Mercy Regional College 81/100 Team Members: Ethan Domney, Luella Foster, Delaney Foster Dale Marquand, Daniel Jehu

Victorian School Student's Final Bendigo Clay Target Club - 5th September 2016

Place	Name	Score	School	
O/A	Tarryn Shaddock	29/30	Coomealla High School	
	Senior	Boys		
1st	Eden Thomas	41/45	Wonthaggi SC	
2nd	Tom Pilgrim	40/45	Marian Ararat	
3rd	Daniel Jehu	26/30	Mercy Camperdown	
Senior Girls				
1st	Luella Foster	27/30	Mercy College Camperdown	
2nd	Bethany Hayden	26/30	Mildura Senior College	
3rd	Charlie Hudson-Czerneicki	34/40	Wyndham Werribee	
Junior Boys				
1st	Mark Du Rose	38/40	Flinders Traralgon	
2nd	Daniel Hawtin	37/40	Trinity College Colac	
3rd	Cooper Reading	27/30	Stawell SC	
Junior Girls				
1st	Zoe Hawker	27/30	Kaniva College	
2nd	Makenzie Chambers	24/30	Emanuel Warrnambool	
3rd	Kadesha Tate	23/30	Crusoe College	
Winning School Team				

Winning Team: Mercy College Camperdown 126/150 Team Members: Luella Foster, Ethan Domney, Dale Marquand, Daniel Jehu, Delaney Foster

Congratulations to all the winners and well done to all participants!