

RESULTS OF THE VCTA SCHOOL STUDENT'S ZONE SHOOTS

South East Zone Results Frankston Australia Clay Target Club – Date 1/8/19

Senior Boys 1st Ryan Bradley Wonthaggi SC 2nd Hayden Hamilton Wonthaggi SC 3rd Oscar Sibillin Parade College Senior Girls 1st Renae Jones Nagle College 2nd Dakota Suckling Wonthaggi SC 3rd Lily Hamilton Wonthaggi SC Junior Boys 1st Lucas Furlan Lavalla 2nd Oliver Zielezna Peninsula Grammar 3rd Xzavier Abela Parade College Junior Girls 1st Chelsea Beechey Nagle College 2nd Jasmyn Kent Wonthaggi SC 3rd Katie Kerby Gippsland Grammar Winning School Team Parade College Samuel Russo Oscar Sibillin Marc Colarusso Kostas Kallis					
Senior Boys 1st Ryan Bradley Wonthaggi SC 2nd Hayden Hamilton Wonthaggi SC 3rd Oscar Sibillin Parade College Senior Girls 1st Renae Jones Nagle College 2nd Dakota Suckling Wonthaggi SC 3rd Lily Hamilton Wonthaggi SC Junior Boys 1st Lucas Furlan Lavalla 2nd Oliver Zielezna Peninsula Grammar 3rd Xzavier Abela Parade College Junior Girls 1st Chelsea Beechey Nagle College 2nd Jasmyn Kent Wonthaggi SC 3rd Katie Kerby Gippsland Grammar Winning School Team Parade College Samuel Russo Oscar Sibillin Marc Colarusso Kostas Kallis	Place	Name	Score	School	
1st Ryan Bradley Wonthaggi SC 2nd Hayden Hamilton Wonthaggi SC 3rd Oscar Sibillin Parade College Senior Girls 1st Renae Jones Nagle College 2nd Dakota Suckling Wonthaggi SC 3rd Lily Hamilton Wonthaggi SC Junior Boys 1st Lucas Furlan Lavalla 2nd Oliver Zielezna Peninsula Grammar 3rd Xzavier Abela Parade College 1st Chelsea Beechey Nagle College 2nd Jasmyn Kent Wonthaggi SC 3rd Katie Kerby Gippsland Grammar Parade College Samuel Russo Oscar Sibillin Marc Colarusso Kostas Kallis	Overall	Samuel Russo		Parade College	
2nd Hayden Hamilton Wonthaggi SC 3rd Oscar Sibillin Parade College Senior Girls 1st Renae Jones Nagle College 2nd Dakota Suckling Wonthaggi SC 3rd Lily Hamilton Wonthaggi SC Junior Boys 1st Lucas Furlan Lavalla 2nd Oliver Zielezna Peninsula Grammar 3rd Xzavier Abela Parade College Junior Girls 1st Chelsea Beechey Nagle College 2nd Jasmyn Kent Wonthaggi SC 3rd Katie Kerby Gippsland Grammar Winning School Team Parade College Samuel Russo Oscar Sibillin Marc Colarusso Kostas Kallis	Senior Boys				
Senior Girls Senior Girls	1st	Ryan Bradley		Wonthaggi SC	
Senior Girls 1st Renae Jones Nagle College 2nd Dakota Suckling Wonthaggi SC 3rd Lily Hamilton Wonthaggi SC Junior Boys 1st Lucas Furlan Lavalla 2nd Oliver Zielezna Peninsula Grammar 3rd Xzavier Abela Parade College Junior Girls 1st Chelsea Beechey Nagle College 2nd Jasmyn Kent Wonthaggi SC 3rd Katie Kerby Gippsland Grammar Winning School Team Parade College Samuel Russo Oscar Sibillin Marc Colarusso Kostas Kallis	2nd	Hayden Hamilton		Wonthaggi SC	
1st Renae Jones Nagle College 2nd Dakota Suckling Wonthaggi SC 3rd Lily Hamilton Wonthaggi SC Junior Boys 1st Lucas Furlan Lavalla 2nd Oliver Zielezna Peninsula Grammar 3rd Xzavier Abela Parade College Junior Girls 1st Chelsea Beechey Nagle College 2nd Jasmyn Kent Wonthaggi SC 3rd Katie Kerby Gippsland Grammar Winning School Team Parade College Samuel Russo Oscar Sibillin Marc Colarusso Kostas Kallis	3rd	Oscar Sibillin		Parade College	
2nd Dakota Suckling Wonthaggi SC 3rd Lily Hamilton Wonthaggi SC Junior Boys 1st Lucas Furlan Lavalla 2nd Oliver Zielezna Peninsula Grammar 3rd Xzavier Abela Parade College Junior Girls 1st Chelsea Beechey Nagle College 2nd Jasmyn Kent Wonthaggi SC 3rd Katie Kerby Gippsland Grammar Winning School Team Parade College Samuel Russo Oscar Sibillin Marc Colarusso Kostas Kallis	Senior Girls				
3rd Lily Hamilton Wonthaggi SC Junior Boys 1st Lucas Furlan Lavalla 2nd Oliver Zielezna Peninsula Grammar 3rd Xzavier Abela Parade College Junior Girls 1st Chelsea Beechey Nagle College 2nd Jasmyn Kent Wonthaggi SC 3rd Katie Kerby Gippsland Grammar Winning School Team Parade College Samuel Russo Oscar Sibillin Marc Colarusso Kostas Kallis	1st	Renae Jones		Nagle College	
Junior Boys1stLucas FurlanLavalla2ndOliver ZieleznaPeninsula Grammar3rdXzavier AbelaParade CollegeJunior Girls1stChelsea BeecheyNagle College2ndJasmyn KentWonthaggi SC3rdKatie KerbyGippsland GrammarWinning School TeamParade College Samuel Russo Oscar Sibillin Marc Colarusso Kostas Kallis	2nd	Dakota Suckling		Wonthaggi SC	
1st Lucas Furlan Lavalla 2nd Oliver Zielezna Peninsula Grammar 3rd Xzavier Abela Parade College Junior Girls 1st Chelsea Beechey Nagle College 2nd Jasmyn Kent Wonthaggi SC 3rd Katie Kerby Gippsland Grammar Winning School Team Parade College Samuel Russo Oscar Sibillin Marc Colarusso Kostas Kallis	3rd	Lily Hamilton		Wonthaggi SC	
2ndOliver ZieleznaPeninsula Grammar3rdXzavier AbelaParade CollegeJunior Girls1stChelsea BeecheyNagle College2ndJasmyn KentWonthaggi SC3rdKatie KerbyGippsland GrammarWinning School TeamParade College Samuel Russo Oscar Sibillin Marc Colarusso Kostas Kallis	Junior Boys				
3rd Xzavier Abela Parade College Junior Girls 1st Chelsea Beechey Nagle College 2nd Jasmyn Kent Wonthaggi SC 3rd Katie Kerby Gippsland Grammar Winning School Team Parade College Samuel Russo Oscar Sibillin Marc Colarusso Kostas Kallis	1st	Lucas Furlan		Lavalla	
Ist Chelsea Beechey Nagle College 2nd Jasmyn Kent Wonthaggi SC 3rd Katie Kerby Gippsland Grammar Winning School Team Parade College Samuel Russo Oscar Sibillin Marc Colarusso Kostas Kallis	2nd	Oliver Zielezna		Peninsula Grammar	
1st Chelsea Beechey Nagle College 2nd Jasmyn Kent Wonthaggi SC 3rd Katie Kerby Gippsland Grammar Winning School Team Parade College Samuel Russo Oscar Sibillin Marc Colarusso Kostas Kallis	3rd	Xzavier Abela		Parade College	
2nd Jasmyn Kent Wonthaggi SC 3rd Katie Kerby Gippsland Grammar Winning School Team Parade College Samuel Russo Oscar Sibillin Marc Colarusso Kostas Kallis	Junior Girls				
3rd Katie Kerby Gippsland Grammar Winning School Team Parade College Samuel Russo Oscar Sibillin Marc Colarusso Kostas Kallis	1st	Chelsea Beechey		Nagle College	
Winning School Team Parade College Samuel Russo Oscar Sibillin Marc Colarusso Kostas Kallis	2nd	Jasmyn Kent		Wonthaggi SC	
Parade College Samuel Russo Oscar Sibillin Marc Colarusso Kostas Kallis	3rd	Katie Kerby		Gippsland Grammar	
Samuel Russo Oscar Sibillin Marc Colarusso Kostas Kallis	Winning School Team				
Oscar Sibillin Marc Colarusso Kostas Kallis					
Marc Colarusso Kostas Kallis					
Kostas Kallis					
James Incarni					